About ClassUMB

      Universal Maritime Bureau Co., Ltd. (ClassUMB) is one of the foreign classification societies which has been approved by China MSA to provide survey service in China Territory. As an independent and professional Classification Society, ClassUMB has been staying focus on constantly evolutions of Ship Industry circumstance and requirements of Rules and Regulations. Upholding the Policy of "Quality and Honesty First", ClassUMB committed to ensuring Safety of Life and Property at Sea, Prevention of Pollution and assisting our clients continuous operating their fleets safely and efficiently.


To ensure the continous improvement of Quality of Service, ClassUMB has established and operated ISO9001 Quality Management System in 2004, and has been ceritified by China Classification Socirty Certification Company (CCSC) since 2005. With more than ten years experience in this field and  training course from internal and external, ClassUMB has established and maintained a complete Quality Management System of Ship Survey and Certification, as well as developped a professional team with abundant knowledge and experience for Ship Survey and Certification. Moreover, with its branch offices and surveyors distributed throughout the world, ClassUMB is able to provide its customers with timely and high quality service.


Upholding the policy of  "Quality and Honesty First", ClassUMB serves to provide its customers with high quality, reliable, efficiently Service on Ship Registration, Statutory Survey, Certification and Classification, so as to meet the expectation and requirement of its customers.

• 您的网站试用资格已过期。
在线咨询
 工作时间
周一至周五 :9:00-17:30
周六至周六 :9:00-11:30
 联系方式
客服热线:0535-6640168
邮箱:info@umbclass.org
公司简介

环宇船舶检验有限公司(ClassUMB),是经中国海事局批准可以在中国从事船舶检验发证服务的外国船舶检验机构机构之一。作为一家独立的、专业的船舶检验服务机构,持续关注船舶行业不断发展变化的客观环境及法律法规要求,秉持“质量至上、诚信为本”的方针,致力于确保海上生命及财产安全、环保,协助客户持续高效运营所属船舶。  

 

为了保证服务质量不断得到提高和完善,环宇船检于2004年建立和运行ISO9001量管理体系,并与2005年取得并保持中国船级社质量认证公司的质量管理体系认证。 经过十多年的市场历练及公司的内外部培训,建立并完善了船舶检验和发证的质量管理体系,形成了一支专业理论知识扎实,管理经验丰富,技术精良的船舶检验和发证团队,同时环宇船检拥有众多分支机构和验船师分布在世界各地,能够及时为客户提供高质量的服务。

环宇船检基于“质量至上、诚信为本”的服务理念,为客户提供优质、可靠、高效的方便旗船舶注册及船舶法定检验、船舶认证及入级检验服务,回馈客户的期望和要求。